This brought a huge smile to my face after a very long day. Explosions In The Sky has released a new song off their forth coming album, Take Care, Take Care, Take Care. The album is set to be released in April and this single has me super excited for the release. So happy to hear new music and see that they are touring. You must catch them live, they put on an unbelievable show.

Trembling Hands (Download) – Explosions In The Sky

Take Care, Take Care, Take Care 2011 (Pre-Order)


2 Responses to “Trembling Hands”

  1. Richard on March 15th, 2011 5:17 am

    Good to have them back and an intriguing teaser for the new record. Good to see them adding something new into the mix.

  2. Rebecca on March 18th, 2011 3:27 pm

    There is just something relaxing about them….

Leave a Reply

  • Disclaimer

    Music found on this blog is for sampling only. If you like what you hear then support the artist. Buy their music, attend a show and spread the word. If you own the rights to any of the music featured here and you would like me to remove it contact me and I will remove the link immediately.

    Click the tag to listen, right click the song title to save. If you find that an mp3 is not playing chances are it has expired.

  • Contact

    Rachel - Music, Film
  • The Breakdown

  • Comment Love

  • Aggregator Love

    The Hype Machine


  • Archive

  • Meta