Quick Update

Filed Under Album Picks 

Just wanted to post a quick little message… I am getting my computer set up and working out the kinks, last night I ran into some issues with eMusic and my browser… So hopefully tonight I can put something together for a new post.

Sometimes it is just hard finding the time to post, working full time, trying to find time to work-out, eat and sleep… I am tired jst thinking about it all. :-)

Appreciate the patience.


3 Responses to “Quick Update”

  1. Richard on August 6th, 2009 6:30 am

    I knows how you feel :)

  2. mjrc on August 6th, 2009 10:04 am

    i hear you loud and clear! :)

  3. Rachel on August 6th, 2009 10:22 am

    I know you do, thank you. :-)

Leave a Reply

  • Disclaimer

    Music found on this blog is for sampling only. If you like what you hear then support the artist. Buy their music, attend a show and spread the word. If you own the rights to any of the music featured here and you would like me to remove it contact me and I will remove the link immediately.

    Click the tag to listen, right click the song title to save. If you find that an mp3 is not playing chances are it has expired.

  • Contact

    Rachel - Music, Film
  • The Breakdown

  • Comment Love

  • Aggregator Love

    The Hype Machine

  • Last.fm

  • Archive

  • Meta