Quick Update

Filed Under Album Picks 

I have been away from my blog, facebook, twitter, new music, life etc. for a few days and probably will be until tomorrow evening or Saturday. We had a new system launch at work and I have been working 11 hour days. *sigh* Some day this will all pay off….


2 Responses to “Quick Update”

  1. Chris on April 2nd, 2009 3:59 pm

    Umm…’scuse me, you nosing in on my territory? I’m the one that is supposed to be doing the launches, remember? :D

    I can relate to the 11-hour days, except mine are closer to 14 or 15.

    And yes, hard work will pay off. Unless you work for morons. See you soon!

  2. Rachel on April 4th, 2009 5:01 pm

    I know! I was totally thinking of you as I was posting this. :-)

Leave a Reply

  • Disclaimer

    Music found on this blog is for sampling only. If you like what you hear then support the artist. Buy their music, attend a show and spread the word. If you own the rights to any of the music featured here and you would like me to remove it contact me and I will remove the link immediately.

    Click the tag to listen, right click the song title to save. If you find that an mp3 is not playing chances are it has expired.

  • Contact

    Rachel - Music, Film
  • The Breakdown

  • Comment Love

  • Aggregator Love

    The Hype Machine

  • Last.fm

  • Archive

  • Meta