I have no pep in my step this evening… I have a pounding headache and I have been mostly nauseous all day. Just not really into it tonight unfortunately. Something quick and straight to the point then. Shout Out Louds are coming out with a new full length album later on this month entitled Work but to tide us over they released a little digital EP which shuffled on this evening and I felt like it was just perfection.

mp3:  Fall Hard

Fall Hard EP 2010 (Merge Records)

Available on eMusic

  • Disclaimer

    Music found on this blog is for sampling only. If you like what you hear then support the artist. Buy their music, attend a show and spread the word. If you own the rights to any of the music featured here and you would like me to remove it contact me and I will remove the link immediately.

    Click the tag to listen, right click the song title to save. If you find that an mp3 is not playing chances are it has expired.

  • Contact

    Rachel - Music, Film
  • The Breakdown

  • Comment Love

  • Aggregator Love

    The Hype Machine

  • Last.fm

  • Archive

  • Meta